How To Manage A Discount#

Managing a discount is easy, you are able to edit the name, description, menus, and required/discounted items on the discount. You can even delete the discount if you no longer want to have it available, deleting the discount will delete all existing rewards based from the discount and specials. Make sure to remove all attached specials first before deleting a discount, also deleting a discount does not delete in Square. To save the auto generated description, you must click save changes.

Navigate to the discount, you want to manage, on the discount detail page you'll see edit buttons at the top along with buttons and a text box to create edits.

img

img

img

img

You can also edit the required/discounted items by clicking the 3 dots on the desired item.

img