The way to remove your Square account is to delete your company account by going to the bottom of the company settings page and clicking delete. This will permanently delete your account and remove your Square account from our database.
You can also revoke your Square account from our database from Square admin, for information about revoking a developer's access contact Square or view their documentation.
In the event you accidentally link the wrong Square to your Craspa account, we can remove it and allow you to reset the linking process. Simply contact our support team with your inquiry.